Глория Джинс 7-863-261-89-01, 7-8172-78-12-06 Окружное шоссе, 12 | Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://gloria-jeans.ru
Ecco 7-800-444-25-25, 7-8172-70-08-11, 7-8172-70-20-25 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://ecco-shoes.ru
Империя сумок 7-8172-72-83-64, 7-800-100-77-70 улица Мира, 34 http://imperiasumok.ru
Paolo Conte 7-800-333-70-77 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://paoloconte.ru
Concept Club 7-800-333-83-63, 7-8172-78-21-28, 7-8172-79-94-14, 7-8172-72-97-01 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 | Благовещенская улица, 4 http://conceptclub.ru
Zarina 7-8172-26-50-03, 7-800-250-24-23 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://zarina.ru
Белая лилия 7-8172-76-01-03 Козлёнская улица, 33
Персона 7-8172-72-99-87 Октябрьская улица, 27  
Lady Collection Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://ladycollection.com
Салон - магазин Волекс 7-8172-79-50-45, 7-8172-72-44-35 Благовещенская улица, 4 | Благовещенская улица, 4 http://tsum-vologda.ru/map/voleks
Chester 7-8172-51-17-08, 7-8172-52-69-96 Ленинградская улица, 100 http://chestershoes.ru
OSTIN 7-8172-21-58-83, 7-800-777-49-99, 7-8172-53-01-66, 7-8172-53-00-76, 7-8172-78-71-39, 7-8172-71-02-73, 7-8172-78-12-74, 7-8172-26-50-63 улица Мира, 82 | Ленинградская улица, 100 | Окружное шоссе, 12 | Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://ostin.com
Baon 7-800-775-41-50, 7-800-500-73-17 улица Мира, 82 http://baon.ru
Donatto   Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://donatto.ru
Эконика 7-8172-53-85-37, 7-800-775-29-19 Ленинградская улица, 100 http://econika.ru
Торговый центр Люси 7-8172-72-81-79 улица Марии Ульяновой, 12  
Westland 7-800-555-53-45 Ленинградская улица, 44 http://westland.ru
ЦентрОбувь   улица Мира, 22 http://centrobuv.ru
Accessorize 7-800-333-61-91, 7-8172-78-12-54 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://ru.accessorize.com
Афродита 7-8172-21-03-66 улица Кирова, 64  
Магазин 1000 и одна сумка 7-800-555-20-07 Окружное шоссе, 12 http://1000i1sumka.ru
The Summer Day 7-8172-58-37-00 Северная улица, 36 http://thesummerday.ru
Tom Farr Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://tomfarr.com
Carlo Pazolini 7-8172-71-58-20, 7-800-775-07-22 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://carlopazolini.com
oodji 7-800-775-45-44 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 | Окружное шоссе, 12 http://oodji.com
Mango 7-8172-71-56-19, 7-800-500-93-50 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://mango.com
Befree 7-800-250-01-02 Благовещенская улица, 4 | Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://befree.ru
Mexx 7-8172-71-91-60, 7-800-100-46-18 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://bns-group.ru/brand/mexx/
Сумбур 7-800-775-14-12, 7-8172-71-78-70 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://sumbur.ru
21-shop.ru 7-8172-27-14-14 улица Прокатова, 6 http://21-shop.ru
Incity 7-800-100-83-33 Северная улица, 7А http://incity.ru
Glance 7-8172-21-15-95, 7-8172-72-26-22, 7-8172-75-13-81 Благовещенская улица, 4 | проспект Победы, 4 | улица Марии Ульяновой, 10 http://glance.ru
Savage Окружное шоссе, 12 http://savage.ru
Love Republic 7-817-278-71-17, 7-800-250-32-33, 7-8172-78-71-17 Окружное шоссе, 12 http://loverepublic.ru
Шарпей 7-800-333-55-30, 7-8172-71-02-42 Пошехонское шоссе, 2/1 http://sharpeyshop.ru
Pompa 7-8172-71-53-97, 7-800-555-40-81 Пошехонское шоссе, 22 http://pompa.ru
Кураж улица Челюскинцев, 32 http://arnika35.ru
Gentlz 7-800-333-01-53 Окружное шоссе, 12 http://gentlz.ru
Kari 7-800-200-10-63 Окружное шоссе, 12 | Благовещенская улица, 4 http://kari.com
Allez Brand   Окружное шоссе, 12 http://allezbrand.ru
Dr. Koffer 7-495-268-08-64, 7-8172-70-31-69 Ленинградская улица, 100 http://koffer.ru
Фаберлик & флоранж сервис 7-8172-21-13-34 Торговая площадь, 11А http://florange.ru
Медведково Ленинградская улица, 100 http://medvedkovo.ru
Yierman   улица Мира, 78  
Leo Ventoni 7-800-500-23-84 улица Мира, 22 http://leo-ventoni.com